Me on Snapchat

Namaskar!!

I know some of you might be timid about following me on snapchat because i’m a 20Y female college girl. Nothing sounds more annoying. BUT, rest assured I’m only going to post when I travel!! It’s made for the sole purpose of furthering my travel blogger lifestyle. I follow other travel snapchatters to keep track and learn from them! πŸ€“

Here’s some snippits of my awesomeness (WITH CRAZY EVERYTHING):


Here’s some snippits of my awesomeness (WITHOUT FILTERS OR CRAZY STUFF): 

Hey, no shame if Snapchat is not your thing… I also have a travel TUMBLR! Hahaha.

Www.luggageandlonglines.tumblr.com (Again, it focuses on travel NOT my personal life). 

All in all, it’s your choice whether you add me or not or even have the snapchatapp at all! If you have a snapchat add me @sanstomatoes if you liked this demo πŸ‘»β€οΈπŸ‘½

β€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’•β£πŸ’”πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’

-The Blindian

Leave a Reply

