Where in the World? | Friend Travel

Hi homieZ,

As mentioned in my last blog post, I’m going to be featuring a weekly segment on ny site about where celebs are traveling and also my friends. This will focus on international travel but of course I believe in #travelequality #anytravelisgoodtravel

So let’s start with my friends shall we! 😏

A few of my friends are in SF without me #rude #over it. 

Gustavo is finally getting a mch needed break and headed to LA to further his photography career. 

Lea traveled from Bali to Korea. Yasss slayg those travel grams!

Sami is in Tokyo livin’ it UP


Ang is in CA and I’m wondering the same thing… What is this NorCal SoCal rivalry?! 


Ally is going all over CA this summer and taking awesome pics! 

Submit your photos to me (email under CONTACT) and I’ll be glad to post them here on my travel blog and incorporate community! 🌞✨

πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šβ€οΈπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’™β€οΈ thanks!

The blindian

Leave a Reply

