Leaving Washington DC

Hola! July 28th 2016

Washington DC is SO COOL. I must return. I would completley live here if it wasn’t for this terrible weather. 😦 😖😖

Taking the train back to New York Penn Station. I keep mixing up Newwark and New York. We shall sit on the food cab this time instead of the ‘quiet cart’ to try something new. Do I call parts of trains carts or cabs or… What?! I’m used to air travel!

I am so happy to have you here, thank you for being a part of my blogging journey.

-Leela Hamm, “The Blindian”

P.S. If you want IN-THE-NOW posts, add me on Snapchat @sanstomatoes

Leave a Reply

