Washington DC | Day 2

Hello! July 26th 2016

Wowie, the weather here was soooo unexpected. It’s humid and hot, I told all my friends it was crazy weather and they had no sympathy 😒😟. Jk, they weren’t surprised at all. Living on the East Coast is always proving to be a new experience. I went to the White House today yesterday with dad and today I went to this HUGE Whole Foods! Wow! Haha, follow my Tumblr blog for more in-the-now photos, if you want.

I am so happy to have you here, thank you for being a part of my blogging journey.

-Leela Hamm, “The Blindian”

P.S. If you want IN-THE-NOW posts, add me on Snapchat @sanstomatoes

Leave a Reply

