Sacremento | Day 1

Ummm, July 8th 2016

Sacremento.. What is this weather?! This is the greeting I get for coming back?! Rude. Anyway my grandparents are super awesome and I’ve been having a good time. Actually made THREE Youtube videos today about race… Not sure if I should upload them.

Anyway my grandparents have a garden with blooming flowers and fruits. I feel like it could be a sanctuary.

I am so happy to have you here, thank you for being a part of my blogging journey.

-Leela Hamm, “The Blindian”

P.S. If you want IN-THE-NOW posts, add me on Snapchat @sanstomatoes

Leave a Reply

